Brockhampton Breaks The Mold With the "Overrun II" Release

HipHop News Posted on August 26, 2017 at 6:35am

Brockhampton Breaks The Mold With the "Overrun II" Release

The new project serves as Kevin Abstract and the company's follow-up to "Saturation".

After spring 2017, the release, the Saturation, the multi-faceted and multicultural of Texas Hip Hop collective Brockhampton is back with a Saturation II. The group has been heavily promoting the release during the last few weeks, the fall of music videos for the songs on the album as "Rubbery" and "Swamp."

The 16-track project includes no features, and instead focuses on the core members of Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, Merlyn, Wood, JOBA, Champion Matt, and Dom McLennon.

Brockhampton is the focus of the new VICELAND of the American series of the Boyband.

Check out the overdrive II album stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Gummy

2. Queer

3. Jello

4. The teeth

5. Swamp

6. Scenic

7. Tokyo

8. Jesus

9. Chick

10. Junky

11. Scene

12. Fight

13. Sweet

14. Gamba

15. Sunny

16. Summer


Related Content

Popular This Month