Damar Jackson Throws an "Infidel" EP

HipHop News Posted on August 6, 2017 at 7:09am

Damar Jackson Throws an "Infidel" EP

The co-writer of K Camp's "comfort zone" shows you what's able to do on their own.

Damar Jackson is ready to become the next star of R&B.

The co-writer and co-producer of K Camp's hit "Comfortable" looks to make his own mark on the music world with the release of his Unfaithful EP. Jackson new project provides the listener with eight tracks, including the single "Ritenow", which gives fans a sense of his abilities.

Yo Gotti makes the sole guest appearance on the Louisiana native's project. The production is handled by Jackson as well as frequent collaborator Big Fruit, who has crafted beats for the likes of Juicy J and French Montana.

Check out the stream, cover art and list of songs Jackson Unfaithful EP below.

1. Ritenow

2. Club of New f. Yo Gotti

3. Changed

4. FN All

5. I Called

6. All

7. No Protection

8. Crazy


Related Content

Popular This Month