DJ Paul Drops "Gives the Reason: Thank Me Later" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on August 21, 2017 at 8:35am

DJ Paul Drops "Gives the Reason: Thank Me Later" Mixtape

Hosted by Bigga Rankin.

You can thank DJ Paul after his last project.

The Three 6 Mafia co-founder has released a new mixtape entitled, Gives the Reason: Thank Me Later hosted by Bigga Rankin. The Memphis pioneer of the tape features 18 tracks with guest appearances by Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Seed of 6ix, Weirdo King and the late Lord Infamous. The production is handled by DJ Paul, Twhy, Styles and Complete, And Locodunit.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist DJ Paul Thank Me Later. NO DJ version of the tape is available for purchase.

1. Enter

2. Back Da Fuck Back Pt. 2

3. Bitch Move f. Lil Jon, Lord Infamous and Layzie Bone

4. I don't f. Weirdo King

5. Drown

6. Shot In The Head By The Hair

7. Litty Up RMX f. Yelawolf

8. Me Too Skit

9. To Me Also

10. Promo Skit

11. Rotation (Seed of 6ix f. DJ Paul)

12. Spend Sum RMX f. Weirdo King

13. Stay In A Pimpin Skit

14. Stay Pimpin f. Weirdo King

15. Tryin to Get RMX f. Dave East and Weirdo King

16. There has been Love RMX f. Weirdo King

17. Outro

18. Finessin (Weirdo King)


Related Content

Popular This Month