Dom Kennedy & Hit-Boy Join Forces For "Half-A-Mil 3" EP

HipHop News Posted on August 7, 2017 at 9:50am

Dom Kennedy & Hit-Boy Join Forces For "Half-A-Mil 3" EP

A full length LP is coming soon.

Dom Kennedy and Hit-Boy is back at it again.

The duo, together known as the Half-A-Mil, have teamed up for a new EP titled Half 3 Thousand. The release is their third project together since their first collaboration EP dropped in December of 2016.

Dom and Hit-Boy's latest work features seven tracks with guest appearances by Quentin Miller, of 24 hours and the BC. The parliament acts as a prelude to their next album, due out in the fall.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist of Half-A-Thousand 3 below.

1. The Mafia

2. Surname

3. Do not Run f. 24 hours

4. In The Hills f. Quentin Miller

5. Well you could f. Quentin Miller

6. Pop Tops f. BC

7. All Access


Related Content

Popular This Month