EarthGang Release "Robots" EP

HipHop News Posted on October 19, 2017 at 2:20pm

EarthGang Release "Robots" EP

Step into the future with the Dreamville duo.

EarthGang, the newest members of the Dreamville list, have followed in his Rags EP with another extended play release titled Robots.

The six-track project is the third in a series of EPs that will end with Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot following the release, of Royalty. In a recent interview, the Atlanta duo told HipHopDX the EP of the trilogy follows a story and acts as a prelude to his upcoming album, " Mirror of the Earth.

"Essentially, these EPs are like a deconstruction of the album, the Point," he said. "What I'm interested in seeing is how many people play 'em all again to re-play the story through and see ... that kind of conversations are my favorites. Those are the people that choose the details and interpret shit in their own way. It is my favorite part of doing this shit because I don't ever tell someone that they are wrong. I think that is the drug. I don't think that way. That is my favorite part."

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for EarthGang Robots below.

1. Lyfted Enter

2. Artificial

3. The Robots

4. Submarine f. Sir

5. So Many Feelings

6. Flickted


Related Content

Popular This Month