Fashawn Returns With "Manna" EP

HipHop News Posted on August 10, 2017 at 2:11pm

Fashawn Returns With "Manna" EP

He's of new!

Fashawn is back!

The creator of the critically acclaimed Boy Meets World album has finished its self-proclaimed state of hibernation to drop a new EP titled Mana – their first release since 2015 The Ecology LP. The Mass Appeal of the artist's last work is a nine-track project with a lone guest for Snoop Dogg.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Fashawn Mana below.

1. Manna (Moses)

2. The Crack Of Amerikkka

3. Fear

4. Proud

5. Forgiveness for My G. f. Snoop Dogg

6. Celebration

7. The Clouds Above

8. Fashawn

9. Mother Amerikkka


Related Content

Popular This Month