GoldLink Drops Of The "Diaspora" Album

HipHop News Posted on June 11, 2019 at 3:10pm

GoldLink Drops Of The "Diaspora" Album

With Pusha T, Khalid, Tyler, The Creator and more.

GoldLink has released a new LP entitled the Diaspora. The project is in its first version, already that In to the Costs, which HipHopDX name of our most slept-on album of 2017.

The RCA Records artist's latest work features 14 tracks. The guests include Pusha T, Tyler, The Creator, Khalid, Justine Skye, Wizkid, Jay Prince, Lola Rae, Ari Pensmith, Bibi Bourelly, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei, Maleek Berry and Wave IQ..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Check out GoldLink of the Diaspora of the current, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. //error

2. Joke Ting

3. Maniac

4. Days Like This

5. Zulu Screams

6. More

7. Cokewhite

8. U Say

9. Patio

10. Spanish Song

11. This Is Not A Lie

12. Tiff Freestyle

13. Rumble

14. Swoosh


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts