Gucci Mane Reveals the Release Date For the New "Mr. Davis" LP & Drops "I have The Bag" With Migos

HipHop News Posted on August 18, 2017 at 5:13am

Gucci Mane Reveals the Release Date For the New "Mr. Davis" LP & Drops "I have The Bag" With Migos

The new project serves as the first full-length LP from last year's "the Return of The East Atlanta Santa."

Since his release from prison last year, Gucci Mane will not let your foot off the accelerator in terms of its musical production. The momentum continues with a new album announcement in the form of the Lord Davis. The project is expected to reach the 15 of September.

As indicated by the list of songs, Guwop eleventh full-length studio album is full of guest spots from notable acts such as The Weeknd, a$AP Rocky, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign and Schoolboy Q.

Mr. Davis also features singles "Tone it Down" with Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj-assisted "Make Love". For many, the last single pulled Minaj in the course of the beef with Remy Ma.

Mr. Davis serves as the follow-up Gucci Droptopwop mixtape with Metro boomin ' that fell in May and the first full-length album from the past year, The Return of the East Atlanta Santa.

Along with the details of the album, The Flare released a new single "got The Bag", with fellow ATLiens Migos.

Check out Mr. Davis artwork and tracklist below.

1. Work in Progress (Intro)

2. Back In

3. I have the Bag f. Migos

4. The delay in the growth Ain t Nuthin f. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph

5. The curve of f. The Weeknd

6. Huge f. Ty Dolla $ign

7. Only Members Of The

8. Money To Make Already Good Looking

9. Changed f. Big Sean]

10. We ride f. Monica]

11. Lil Story f. Schoolboy Q

12. The tone Is f. Chris Brown

13. Make Love

14. The Money Of The Chip

15. Jumped out the Whip f. A$AP Rocky

16. Strange to My Woe to f. Rico Love

17. Fact (Outro)


Related Content

Popular This Month