Hurts' "Running Wild" LP Is Here

HipHop News Posted on August 25, 2017 at 4:45am

Hurts' "Running Wild" LP Is Here

Cold as ice.

Before that Afflicts boots the Running Wild Tour, the native of Seattle has reduced the Running Wild album. It consists of 15 tracks, Running Wild marks Hurts' first full-length project from 2014 Winter And The Wolves.

Starting with "Postcards", the album balances Hurts your sense of humor with the more introspective reflections on the mental health about a handful of soul-infused beats. Recorded in Seattle and in Stockholm, was produced by the Swedish beatsmith Chords, and features special guest appearances from Fearce Vill, Romaro Franceswa, Paris, Alexa, and Davey Jones.

Throughout the 51-minute offering, Sorrows, struggle with their inner turmoil, including depression and anxiety.

The Running Wild Tour begins August 31 at Portland, Oregon, with Rhymesayers labelmate deM atlaS.

Check out the album stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Postcards

2. Faded

3. Boop Bop Da Willy Willy (f. Paris Alexa

4. Chillin' (ice) f. Romaro Franceswa

5. What Is The Dew

6. Gutz

7. Roses f. Fearce Vill & Davey Jones

8. The levees

9. No Sleep f. Paris Alexa

10. Bonnie and Clyde

11. -Well

12. Night Shift

13. Clear Sky (Interlude)

14. RX

15. 5000 Miles


Related Content

Popular This Month