Lil Peep's Posthumous Album, "Come When you're Sober Pt. 2" Arrives

HipHop News Posted on November 8, 2018 at 1:04pm

Lil Peep's Posthumous Album, "Come When you're Sober Pt. 2" Arrives

The late artist passed away in the year 2017.

Lil Peep's first posthumous album has been released. The late rapper's second LP studio, See When you're Sober Pt. 2, drops a year after he died of a drug overdose.

Smokeasac, one Peep friends and frequent collaborators, played a key role in the album creation. The project includes 11 tracks with two bonus cuts with iLoveMakonnenn and the end of the decade of XXXTENTACION..centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





See Peep Comes Up on you When you're Sober Pt. 2 stream, cover art and the tracklist below.

View this message in Instagram

A post shared by @lilpeep on October 18, 2018 at 6:35am PDT

1. Broken Smile (My All)

2. Runaway

3. Sex with My Ex

4. Cry Alone

5. Leanin'

6. 16 Lines

7. Life is Beautiful

8. I Hate

9. Idgaf

10. White Girl

11. The fingers

12. Dropping f. XXXTENTACION

13. The light of the sun On Your Skin f. iLoveMakonnen


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts