Listen To "Belly" Mumble Rap" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on October 6, 2017 at 4:04am

Listen To "Belly" Mumble Rap" Mixtape

Produced entirely by Boi-1Da.

The belly of the last mixtape of Mumble Rap is now available to play.

The 11-track project was drawn from the top to the bottom by Boi-1da, the man behind some of the biggest hits of recent years — including Rihanna's "Work" and Drake's "Controlla."

The Roc Nation rapper has not released a studio album since 2007, but has been an active part of mixtapes, collaborations and performances in the last few years. Mumble Rap is a follow-up to last year's InZombia project, which reached number 25 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers chart.

Unlike the Belly of the last mixtape, "Mumble Rap" is stripped of features with the exception of a Pusha T verse on "Alcantara."

The Canadian-Palestinian rapper shows no signs of slowing up well, revealing herself to Twitter on Friday that he and PnB Rock "I just did half of an album."

me and @pnbrock only did a half of an album 🤦🏻♂️

— BELLY (@reBELLYus) October 6, 2017

For now, however, check out "Belly" Mumble Rap" torrent, the cover art and the tracklist below.

List of songs:

1. Immigration To the Trap

2. Make a Toast

3. The Come Down Is Too Real

4. Mumble Rap

5. Lullaby

6. Bobby Brown

7. Papyrus

8. Alcantara (feat. Pusha T)

9. Clean Edit

10. P. O. P.

11. Only


Popular This Month