Masta Killa Drops the long-Awaited "Loyalty Is Royalty" LP

HipHop News Posted on September 28, 2017 at 2:07pm

Masta Killa Drops the long-Awaited "Loyalty Is Royalty" LP

Wu-Tang Clan's high-head takes the stage.

Wu-Tang Clan devotees need to add another album to your collection. After years of teasing the LP, Masta Killa has finally launched its Loyalty Is Royalty album only a couple of weeks before arrival of your group of the new compilation of Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues.

The project is Masta Killa's first solo release since 2012, the Sale of My Soul. The Wu presence is felt throughout the album, with guest appearances by GZA, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, and Cappadonna. Redman, KXNG Crooked, the late Sean Price and recently deceased legend and Prodigy also appear on the LP.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Masta Killa's Loyalty Is below that of the Royalty.

1. Enter

2. The return Of The Imagination to Kill f. Young Doubts And Cappadonna

3. Loyalty Is Royalty (R. I. F. – Rapping Is Fundamental) f. AB & JR

4. Therapy f. Method Man & Redman

5. OGs Told Me f. Child Of Backs & Moe Roc

6. Wise Words By RZA f. RZA

7. Problems

8. Skit

9. Me f. Sean Price

10. The tiger And the Mantice f. Inspectah Deck & GZA

11. Real people f. Prodigy & KXNG Crooked

12. Flex with Me f. Chanel Sosa

13. Calculated f. Ra Batteries And Nick's Firearms

14. Noodles Pt. 1

15. Noodles Pt. 2

16. Outro


Related Content

Popular This Month