Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs-Share "Gems From The Equinox" Tracklist And Release Date

HipHop News Posted on October 11, 2017 at 11:57am

Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs-Share "Gems From The Equinox" Tracklist And Release Date

The two also dropped a video for the first single, "Street Religion", with Roc Maricano.

For a little more than a decade, Cypress Hill, DJ Muggs has teamed up with a select group of MCs to create albums of collaboration. Meyhem Lauren is the latest rapper to join the club as he and Muggs have announced a new project entitled " Gems From The Equinox.

The duo quietly revealed the news earlier this month, but it was bigger this week, featuring the cover art and tracklist for the LP, which is scheduled to drop on October 27. Also dropped a music video for the lead single, "Street Religion" with Roc Marciano.

Muggs' collaboration of the series began in 2005 with Wu-Tang Clan's GZA and it was to feature Planet Asia, Sick Jacken and Ill Bill. Your most recent entry with Lauren includes guest appearances by B-Real, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Conway, Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire, Benny, the Hologram and the late Sean Price.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Lauren and Muggs' Gems From The Equinox below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Camel Crush

2. Street Religion f. Roc Marciano

3. The Shea Stadium f. Action Bronson

4. Hashashin f. Conway

5. Aquatic of Violence f. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire & Sean Price

6. 151

7. Drums of war f. Hologram & Benny

8. Peppercorns Szechuan f. Action Bronson & Hologram

9. Redrum

10. The Murder Of Rap

11. The tension f. Action Bronson & B-Real


Related Content

Popular This Month