Mozzy Launches His New Album "1 In The Upper Part Of The Ahk"

HipHop News Posted on August 17, 2017 at 2:18pm

Mozzy Launches His New Album "1 In The Upper Part Of The Ahk"

The Sactown rhymer won't slow down.

Keep up with Mozzy's release schedule for the last few years has not been an easy task, but it slowed down a little bit in 2017. He not took the foot off the accelerator, even though, as he drops a new album titled 1 in the Upper part of the Ahk.

The Sacrament of rising star's second solo project, 2017, serves as the follow-up of their False Famous album, which dropped in January, and comes on the heels of its Gunplay collaboration. The 16-track release features guest appearances by some prominent artists such as Boosie Badazz, Jay Rock, Dave East, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci and The Jacka.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Mozzy from the 1 To the Top Ahk below.

1. Enter

2. The mandate f. June

3. As You Say You Do

4. Take With God. f. Celly Ru

5. Sleep Walkin'

6. Morning f. Rexx Life Raj, Boosie Badazz, and E Mozzy

7. Unfortunately f. June

8. Not

9. Mom Made Us f. Jay Rock

10. Outside of f. Lex Aura, Lil Durk and Dave East

11. Stay There. f. YFN Lucci and Kolyon

12. M. I. P. Jacka f. The Jacka

13. Fear f. Dcmbr

14. He Prayed For This

15. Can't Take it and Ima (Gangsta) (f. Bobby Luv

16. Fall


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts