Ne-Yo - R&D List .07 [Stream/ Listen]

Ne-Yo Posted on July 19, 2017 at 6:25pm


You've got to listen to Ne-Yo's new song, R&D List .07, which just broke out on Wednesday, July 19, 2017.

R&D List: a weekly playlist of all the things you should be listening to. Vol. 07 featuring Daye Jack, Travis Scott, Snakehips, Elhae, D.R.A.M., H.E.R., Goldlink, Gucci Mane, Brent Faiyaz, Shy Glizzy, PnB Rock, Joyce Wrice, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Quavo, Duke, Rich the Kid, Midas Hutch, Jay Prince, SiR, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Yuri Koller, Majid Jordan, Jarreau Vandal, Olivia Nelson, WNTR, and J-Soul.

Ne-Yo is upping his game on his new song, R&D List .07. This is an awesome track that commands respect from its listeners. R&D List .07 is making us wildly excited to hear more from Ne-Yo.

Related Content

Popular This Month