Payroll Giovanni & Thistle Drop "Big Bossin Vol. 2"

HipHop News Posted on January 25, 2018 at 1:11pm

Payroll Giovanni & Thistle Drop "Big Bossin Vol. 2"

Still making boss moves.

Payroll Giovanni and Cardo Def Jam debut has arrived. The duo has fallen Big Bossin Vol. 2 LP, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Great Bossin Vol. 1 — the tandem of the 2016 stand-alone release.

The 16-track project sees Thistle manning the boards, while Giovanni is in charge of the rhyme. Jeezy, SOBxRBE of Yhung and Giovanni mates Doughboyz Cashout members make appearances as guests on the record.

View the stream, cover art and list of songs for Big Bossin Vol. 2 below.

1. I Beat My Way

2. Stack, group f. Jade Jones

3. Thing Or 2

4. E Long-f. E-40

5. 5 and 6

6. My Life

7. Dopeman Dreams f. Jeezy

8. Good Day to Get the Money

9. Plug f. Cashout Calhoun & Overlord Scooch

10. 10 Years, 1 Summer

11. So Young

12. In Me, Not In Me,

13. Activate the Phone turned Off f. Yhung To

14. Chills

15. Deep

16. BYLUG Outro f. Big Quis, Clay Baby, Dre Armani, Overlord Scooch, B-Mo Maine Doughboy Roc & HBK


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts