Post Malone Released "Hollywood Bleeding" LP

HipHop News Posted on September 5, 2019 at 3:00pm

Post Malone Released "Hollywood Bleeding" LP

Guests included, Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Swae Lee, Lil Baby, DaBaby, SZA, Halsey and Ozzy Osbourne.

Post Malone has dropped its new album in Hollywood, the Bleeding, the follow-up to their triple platinum, selling Beerbongs & Bentleys LP.

The 17-track project includes the hit singles "Sunflower", which originally appeared in the Spider-Man: the Spider-Verse on the soundtrack, and "Goodbye.".centered-ad {

text-align: center;

margin: 0 auto;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div {

line-height: 0;

position: relative;

margin-bottom: 16px;


#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {

margin-bottom: 240px;

position: absolute;



margin-top: 16px;


.article-announcement.article-body.article-news p {

margin-top: 0;


var pathParts = window.location.path.substr(1).split('/');

googletag.cmd.push(function () {

googletag.defineSlot('/1010625/hiphopdx/body1', [[300, 250], [320, 50], [320, 100], [1, 1]], 'div-gpt-ad-body1')


.setTargeting('section', pathParts[0] ? pathParts[0] : 'home page')

.setTargeting('page', pathParts[1] ? pathParts[1] : 'lp')

.setTargeting('title', pathParts[2] ? pathParts[2] : 'none')





Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Swae Lee, SZA, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Halsey and Ozzy Osbourne contributing vocals to the album.

Check out Malone's Hollywood Bleeding current, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Hollywood Bleeding

2. Saint-Tropez

3. Enemies f. DaBaby

4. Allergic

5. A Thousand Bad Times

6. The circles

7. Die For Me f. Future & Halsey

8. On the Road f. Meek Mill & Lil Baby

9. Take What You Want f. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott

10. I'm going to Be

11. Looking at the Sun f. SZA

12. Sunflower f. Swae Lee

13. Internet

14. Fi


Related Content

Popular This Month