Project Pat Shares "M. O. B." Album Details

HipHop News Posted on September 5, 2017 at 7:21am

Project Pat Shares "M. O. B." Album Details

The Memphis staple is bringing Young Dolph and Juicy J along for the ride.

Project Pat is to satisfy the fans with some new bangers at the end of this week. The Memphis Hip-Hop staple, has announced a new album titled M. O. B., due out on the 8th of September.

The veteran Three 6 Mafia affiliates has designed the 12 songs of his latest project, including the first single, "Money", produced by XTC Beats. Pat, brother of Juicy J, and fellow M-Town rapper Young Dolph are the only guests that appear on the LP.

Check out the cover art and list of songs in Pat-M. O. B. below. Stream "Money" above and pre-order the album now on iTunes.

1. Pockets Hurtin'

2. Slangin' Butta

3. Wit The Shii

4. The Extortion Game

5. A Real Desire

6. We Dem Ones

7. Very Paranoid

8. M. O. B.

9. Ain't No Passes

10. Lit' Em Up"

11. S of f. Young Dolph

12. Money f. Juicy J


Related Content

Popular This Month