Prophets Of Rage Keep It Real In the New "Prophets Of Rage" LP

HipHop News Posted on September 14, 2017 at 2:01pm

Prophets Of Rage Keep It Real In the New "Prophets Of Rage" LP

It's to lose.

The seasoned musicians of the Prophets of Rage officially joined forces in 2016, and since then, have made it their mission to weave his political beliefs into his music.

Composed of Public Enemy's Chuck D and DJ Lord, Cypress Hill, B-Real, and the Rage Against The Machine, Tom Morello, Tim Commerford and Brad Wilk, of the Prophets of Rage have dropped their inaugural self-titled album, which is composed of 12 original songs.

Booting with "Radical Eyes" and culminated with "Smashit," the album is full with a relentless barrage of politically charged content backed by the Rage Against The Machine vets explosive rage-fueled rock and DJ Lord flawless scratching.

Check out the album stream, album art and the tracklist below.

Radical Eyes

Unfuck The World

Legalize Me

Live In The 110

The Counter-Offensive

Hail To The Chief

Take Me Higher

The Force Of Numbers

Fired A Shot

Who Is Owner Of That

Hands To The Work



Related Content

Popular This Month