Smokepurpp Taps Juicy J, Yo Gotti & DRAM For "Deadstar" Mixtape Debut

HipHop News Posted on September 29, 2017 at 6:46am

Smokepurpp Taps Juicy J, Yo Gotti & DRAM For "Deadstar" Mixtape Debut

The Florida rookie has also signed Travis Scott's label.

After a long waiting period for their fans, Smokepurpp has released his first mixtape, Deadstar.

The newcomer has gained serious traction with some heavily played songs on SoundCloud, and with last year's videos for "WOKHARDT" and "Ski Mask." Deadstar features appearances from Yo Gotti, Chief Keef, and Juicy J, as well as co-hum rookie Lil Pump.

The star of the producers TM88 and Harry Fraud are among those that provide the soundtrack.

Smokepurpp signed a recording contract with Alamo/Interscope Records last year and, in a surprise announcement made by Travis Scott, has now signed to Scott Cactus Jack Records. The two held by the fall of a surprise collaboration, "Fingers Blue," on SoundCloud.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Smokepurpp of the Deadstar below.

1. I Don't Know You Feat. Chief Keef And Yo Gotti

2. Drop

3. Audi

4. OK Feat. Lil Pump

5. Streets Love Me Feat. Juicy J

6. There Is No Security

7. Bless You I Trap

8. Nose

9. Krispy Kreme

10. Topic

11. Keep

12. Count Up Feat. D. R. A. M.

13. Different Color Molly

14. To the Moon

15. RIP Max

16. Purgatory


Popular This Month