Stalley Drops "Another Level" Project

HipHop News Posted on October 19, 2017 at 2:25pm

Stalley Drops "Another Level" Project

Keeps saying' the O-H-I-O.

In July, Stalley came with some new music through his New Wave project. A few months later, the Ohio rhymer returns with Another Level of his second project of Real Talk Entertainment.

The label has apparently become a pathway to the side of the project from the Maybach Music Group from the list. Game of arms has also released several records via the imprint, including his Dreadlocks And head shots album with Mozzy. Stalley the latest offering from the Real Talk has 12 tracks with no guest appearances.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Stalley is Another Level beneath it.

1. The Trunk Of The Music

2. Place the Roof

3. Beautiful Day

4. Rick Ross

5. Fisker

6. For the Weekend

7. Purpose And Flow

8. Japanese Denim

9. The Hell Not

10. Gucci Linkz

11. Talk About It

12. BCG


Related Content

Popular This Month