Stefflon Does Not Share The "Safe" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on August 16, 2018 at 2:00pm

Stefflon Does Not Share The "Safe" Mixtape

With Future, DJ Khaled and Popcaan.

Stefflon does Not have the objective to expand its reach beyond the uk with the release of his new mixtape, for Sure.

The Uk rapper's latest work features 16 tracks, including the single "Lil Bitch." Future, DJ Khaled, Popcaan and Sean Paul are some of the guests in the project.

Check out Steff's current safety, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Lil Bitch

2. Jellio

3. Finesse

4. Interlude

5. What You Want f. Future

6. Pretty girl f. Tiggs Gives Author

7. Uber f. Ebenezer

8. Beautiful Heavy

9. Both Ways f. Fekky

10. The Moment Of Truth

11. Favorite Girl f. Haile

12. Hurtin' Me (Remix) f. Sean Paul, Popcaan And Sizzla

13. No sense

14. Regular

15. Earn f. DJ Khaled

16. Free Drip Of Tony Montana (In-Line)


Related Content

Popular This Month