Tanya Morgan Release of the New Album "YGWY$4"

HipHop News Posted on July 30, 2017 at 3:39am

Tanya Morgan Release of the New Album "YGWY$4"

Donwill and Von Pea are back.

It's the return of Tanya Morgan! After keeping fans satisfied with the EPs in the past two years, Donwill and Von Pea are back with a full length LP entitled YGWY$4. The project is the duo's first album since 2013's Rubber Souls.

Tanya Morgan's latest release includes 12 songs with guest appearances by Jermiside, Afaliah, Cyren Young, Sunny Jones, Lee Sissing, and a former member of Ilyas. The production is handled by the likes of Kev Brown, Brandun Deshay, Quelle Chris, Astronote, Roddy Rod, Brick Beats, Cool Sinatra and AEON.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for YGWY$4 below.

YGWY$4 by Tanya Morgan

1. Started

2. Dirty Stayout f. Afaliah


4. Trunk Shit

5. Stronger

6. Slow Me Down f. Jermiside

7. Cold Model

8. In front of You

9. Transplant Anthem f. Lee Sissing

10. Mint f. Sunny Jones & Cyren Young

11. Filthiest aka LESSLOWITT!! f. Ilyas

12. Finishing line f. Cyren Young


Popular This Month