Trae Tha Truth Completes The Trilogy With "Tha Truth Pt. 3" Album

HipHop News Posted on July 20, 2017 at 12:43pm

Trae Tha Truth Completes The Trilogy With "Tha Truth Pt. 3" Album

The H-Town veteran, go to the top of the first two projects on "Tha Truth" of the series.

Trae Tha Truth has been the release of the quality of work for nearly two decades, and that is not going to stop. The Houston veteran maintains consistency with the release of his new album Tha Truth Pt. 3.

The third entry in Tha Truth the series features a variety of marquee artists, and helping Bring in the course of 18 tracks. T. I., E-40, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5'9, Snoop Dogg, Young Thug, Post Malone, Lil Durk, Curren$y, D. R. A. M. and Tee Grizzley are among the notables who appear on the LP. Much of the power of fire is involved in the closing track "I'm In 3.0," a gang of cut with 15 co-workers.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist of Tha Truth Pt. 3 below.

1. Can't get close

2. Too Late f. Post Malone

3. Mitigation of f. Kim

4. FrFr f. Lil Durk

5. Thuggin f. Skippa Da Flippa and Young Thug

6. Still Here f. Rare

7. Falling Down-f. D. R. A. M.

8. Brings the Day of f. That

9. Pull Up f. Maxo Kream

10. Prodigy f. Sy Ari Da Kid

11. Break Out Tha of the Function f. Kim

12. Take Me Back

13. Tried To Play Me

14. Ghetto f. Ink, T. I. and Wyclef Jean

15. I Ain t Mad At Ya f. Ink

16. Nothing to Lose. f. Watson The Great

17. I feel So Lost f. Ink and Kim

18. I'm At 3.0 f. Chamillionaire, Curren$y, Dave East, A. D. A. M., E-40, Fabolous, Gary Clark Jr., G-Eazy, Mark Morrison, Rick Ross, Royce Da 5'9, Snoop Dogg, Styles P, T-Grizzley and T. I.


Related Content

Popular This Month