Tyler The Creator Officially Releases "Flower Boy" LP

HipHop News Posted on July 20, 2017 at 2:10pm

Tyler The Creator Officially Releases "Flower Boy" LP

A leak, unfortunately, the ruins of the great liberation, of Tyler.

Tyler The Creator Flower Boy album is finally here, but the publicity surrounding it has considerably died down. The buzz for the LP was infiltrated by a leak, which allowed many fans to hear the project weeks before its release date.

While the advance is not exactly at the level it normally would be, the fans that we have been able to resist the temptation to listen to the leak now can listen to the album in its entirety. The Odd Future founder's fourth studio album includes 14 tracks, with appearances from Lil Wayne, a$AP Rocky, Estelle and Frank Ocean.

View the stream, cover art and list of songs Tyler Flower Boy below.

1. Prologue

2. Where This Flower Blooms f. Frank Ocean

3. Sometimes...

4. See You Again

5. Who Dat Boy f. A$AP Rocky

6. Bump

7. Garden shed. f. Estelle

8. The boredom f. Rex, County of Orange and Anna of the North

9. I don't Have Time

10. 911 / Mr. Lonely f. Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy

11. Droppin' Seeds of f. Lil Wayne

12. November

13. Glitter

14. Enjoy Right Now, Today


Related Content

Popular This Month


Latest Posts