Young Buck Drops "10 Caps" Mixtape

HipHop News Posted on July 3, 2018 at 6:30am

Young Buck Drops "10 Caps" Mixtape

After a quiet first half of 2018, Young Buck is getting back to his mixtape grind with a new project entitled " 10 Caps.

The tape is a continuation of its 10 series, which began in the year 2015. The follow-up to last year's 10 Street Commandments timely features 10 tracks and includes guest appearances by Boosie Badazz, and Tray 8, among others.

Check out Buck 10 Outlets of power, the cover art and the tracklist below.

1. Narcos

2. Boom

3. Double back f. Tray of 8

4. Paycheck

5. The stay in the Same

6. Too Rich

7. Without Direction

8. Energy f. Oskie & 2GunNut

9, switch it Up f. Boosie Badazz

10. Someone


Related Content

Popular This Month